Tertiary Education Programs

Hospitality and Tourism Management Program Faculty 

Full Name Email Address
RYAN JUBANE HIBAYA ryanhibaya@smctagum.edu.ph
JOANE MARIESOL A ROSAL, MBA, CHP jmrosal@smctagum.edu.ph
JILL A. VALDEZ jillvaldez@smctagum.edu.ph
RAYCEL B. DE GUZMAN, LPT rayceldeguzman@smctagum.edu.ph
CHRISTOPHER M. PULMONES, CHP chrispulmones@smctagum.edu.ph

Computer Science Program Faculty

Full Name Email Address
Eduardo L. Catoc Jr., ME-CpE eduardocatoc@smctagum.edu.ph
Rannie Alvin Jay Absin rannie.absin1994@smctagum.edu.ph
Rochelle May P. Tubilla rochelle.tubilla@smctagum.edu.ph
Maricel A. Timbal, MIT maricel.timbal@smctagum.edu.ph
Lee Van Beronio lee.beronio@smctagum.edu.ph

Accountancy and Business Administration Program Faculty

Full Name Email Address
CORPORAL, ADELFA A. adelfacorporal@smctagum.edu.ph
FIEL, ZADRACK B. zadrachfiel@smctagum.edu.ph
QUEMAÑO, RENATO L. renatoquemano@smctagum.edu.ph
AFAN, MANUEL III G. m.afan@smctagum.edu.ph
BELOY, JESSA Q. j.beloy@smctagum.edu.ph
BESINA, DANIEL D. danbesina@smctagum.edu.ph
CAPUNO, AIMIE J. mie.capuno@smctagum.edu.ph
CORDOVES, VIRGINIA L. virginiacordoves@smctagum.edu.ph
DOSDOS, QUEENIE SANDRA N. qs.dosdos@smctagum.edu.ph
DURBAN, KENNETH KIM O. kennethdurban@smctagum.edu.ph
FLOJO, ROLINDA B. rolindaflojo@smctagum.edu.ph
PATEÑO, DORIS MARIE N. dorismariepateno@smctagum.edu.ph

Education Program Faculty

Full Name Email Address
Rodelyn P. Luceno, MAED rodelynluceno@smctagum.edu.ph
Diza M. Rolida, EdD dizarolida@smctagum.edu.ph
Socorro L. Neri , PhD socorroneri@smctagu.edu.ph
Leonor O. Egpan, MA leonoregpan@smctagum.edu.ph
Mary Jastine S. Torreon, MAED mjtorreon@smctagum.edu.ph
Princes Dela Tina, MAED pldelatina@smctagum.edu.ph
Anjo J. Literatus, LPT anjo_literatus@smctagum.edu.ph
Daphne Legaspino, MAED d.legaspino@smctagum.edu.ph
Dolly Enguito dolly.enguito@smctagum.edu.ph
Jineva Sucnaan jineva.sucnaan@smctagum.edu.ph
Jonah Marie Mamolo jonah.mamolo@smctagum.edu.ph
Edwin Panlubasan edwin.panlubasan@smctagum.edu.ph
Pylita P. Garillos, MA pylitagarillos@smctagum.edu.ph
Rey Almer Gindap, MAED ra.gindap@smctagum.edu.ph
Alje C. Mirafuentes a.mirafuentes@smctagum.edu.ph
Christine Undang, MAED c.undang@smctagum.edu.ph
Evelinda Lazaga, MA e.lazaga@smctagum.edu.ph
Ma. Catherine Rebote, MAED mac.rebote@smctagum.edu.ph
Ryan Jancinal, MAED r.jancinal@smctagum.edu.ph
Felix Tubera, MAED f.tubera@smctagum.edu.ph